Haul!!

IMG_1264

Ordered Thursday night from Amazon and arrived Saturday afternoon!

We happened to have a bit of extra money and my husband told me to order what I wanted!  Here’s my haul:

As I mentioned before, I love Tim Holtz and his style.  I have almost nothing of his products, I think a couple really seriously reduced ephemera packs…So I went “nuts” on the Tim Holtz stuff…

The Melange and Postale tissue papers.  First time I’ve ever seen them in person.  Gorgeous!

The idea-ology paper doll ephemera pack

12 mini-distress ink pads.  The colors are:  Antique Linen, vintage photo, walnut stain, black soot, fired brick, mowed lawn, salty sea, seedless preserves, picked raspberry, mustard seed, peacock feathers, and spiced marmalade.  That’s it for the Tim Holtz stuff.

5 small acrylic stamping blocks

a 6 x 6″ stencil from crafters workshop

And SIX sets of clear stamps!  There are two sets of flowers, one larger and different from the other, vintage inspired, curlie ques and corners, and the last is for “inchies”, all different themes.

I’m so excited! I can’t wait to get started!

 

This entry was posted in Haul!, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

