My Sketches

are coming along.  I’m making buildings with windows, doors and chimneys which can be mixed and matched.  I am working on outdoor things like flower beds, flower boxes and swing sets.  I’ve made several Christmas items and am working on some commonly used household things like tea cups and coffee pots.

I have deliberately avoided looking at the Tim Holtz items, because I don’t want to be influenced by his work on my sketches.  Hopefully the end results will be something useful for all of you.  I will upload the sets when they are finished.

This entry was posted in Daily Art, DIY, Free Stuff, Frugal Ideas, Make Your Own Supplies, Stash Busters, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

