Since It Looks Like I’ll Be Out For

awhile with surgery, I thought I would make some free images.  If this is something you’re interested in, please leave a comment on what sorts of images you would like.  I’m beginning with commonly used themes-Holidays, Seasons, Events, Nature, things like that.  I will draw them out, post them and they will be available free for your personal use.

While I doubt my offerings will compare with Tim Holtz, they will be free and you are welcome to use them in your projects.  I’ll get busy on these and post as soon as I have some finished.

This entry was posted in Daily Art, Free Stuff, Frugal Ideas, Make Your Own Supplies, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

