Gallbladder Attack. Again.

According to my doctor I have been suffering from gallbladder attacks.  I know I have had pain, often at night, which seems to come and go in waves.  The pain in under my ribs on the right side and goes around to my back, beneath my shoulder blade.  She seems to think I will need it out.

Yippee.

Yet another surgery.

This will be number 21.

I hate hospitals.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Gallbladder Attack. Again.

  1. rubiescorner says:

    I am having gallbladder pains also. Maybe not as bad as yours.

    Like

Leave a Reply

