Fun Challenge

IMG_0869 (2)Here is a fun idea using no art materials. (I did actually use one on this page,  my DIY metallic rub-on’s, which I am really having fun with.) I enjoyed the freedom of using whatever I could lay my hands on. The page has eye shadow, liquefied side-walk chalk, torn scrap paper, a paste made from talcum powder and glue, and flower petals cut from used paper towels.  The aged look is from coffee mixed with eye shadow.

Maremi Small Art is such a sweet woman.  I find her to be very instructive and love her work.  Check her out if you have a chance.

This entry was posted in Daily Art, DIY, Frugal Ideas, Make Your Own Supplies, Recyclable items, Stash Busters, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

