Water Media Color Chart Book

Today’s project:  a water media color chart book.

I used these very inexpensive 12 x 12″ Colorbok Fabric Scrapbook Album.  I found these for 3.99 at Ollie’s-an overstock store.  I bought 5 or 6 of these albums for my art classes.  I decided to sacrifice one for a water media book.

So far I have 15 color charts in here.  I really love having all my charts in one spot.

I just decided the book will hold all my color charts for all my media.  Might as well have them in one place.  I am making some charts for my colored pencils and acrylic media too.

This entry was posted in Daily Art, DIY, Frugal Ideas, Make Your Own Supplies, Organization, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

