Sta-Wet Palette Update

I thought I’d show you what my palette paper looks like after 5 paintings made with it.  The Sta-Wet palette is working very well with the penny’s for odor.  I have had this same palette set up for the last several days, and there is barely an odor.  I can’t tell you how impressed I am with this penny thing.

This is the underpainting stage of my painting.  A vague, similar to but not really, artistic rendering of an Arizona mountain.  I grabbed several photos from Paint My Photo and mixed the parts together.  Honestly, I’m not even sure some of them were from out West.  Could be Ireland for all I know…I’ll post the finished painting when it is.

This entry was posted in Daily Art, Frugal Ideas, Make Your Own Supplies, Product Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

