My Husband Just Blew My Mind

While I have tried to limit the personal stuff I share, I simply have to tell you:

My husband said:  “Since we’re planning to move anyway, maybe we should look into moving to Arizona.  The weather is better for your health there and might give you some relief.”

We live in Michigan.

We know no one in Arizona.

His job is here.

Our family is here.

Our friends are here.

He would like us to go to Arizona over Christmas-he has two weeks off from work then-to check it out.  Just to see if there is any improvement with my health at all.  If so, he wants to get serious about this.

I’m still in shock…

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

