Today’s Adventures

These are the things I’ve been working on today. Oh, and an art journal page.

My plan is to make more color mixes for my acrylic book, add more mixes to my watercolor book and clean my work room.  I prepped 6 canvases with Golden’s absorbent ground. I hope to be able to create some really unique and cool things later today, after the drudgery of cleaning is over.

That’s sort of like dangling a carrot in front of me to keep me working on the yuckiness part of my day so I can get to the fun part of my day…

Ok.  I need a break.  This work stuff is exhausting…

This entry was posted in Challenge, Cinnamon Cooney, theartsherpa, Frugal Ideas, Lindsay the Frugal Crafter, Make Your Own Supplies, Organization, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

