Today’s Project

Is this picture:  Aged Door with Stucco

My hope is this really works for me, as I have every intention of using this technique on the set I am currently working on.

We are putting on The Three Musketeers at the end of March.  My goal for the set is to create a Steampunk-ish/ancient architecture thing.  I have sketches for the set-which I didn’t design, by the way-and I hope the results will be knock-you-socks-off good.  I am planning on using an aged metal technique too.

Our church youth group is holding an auction on Saturday night.  They ask for donations to sell at the auction/pig roast.  I am thinking of donating several paintings.  I really would like to get rid of them, as they are taking up massive amounts of room in here.  I may also donate some sets of watercolor cards.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

