Glue Stick Mystery Solved

When I ordered the 25 pounds of hot glue sticks, I used the quick order option which used my saved debit card information.  I completely forgot the bank sent me a new debit card with updated expiration date.

My order was cancelled because the saved card had expired.  The e-mail informing me of this went into my junk folder, which was actually hidden.  I had no idea where to find my junk folder, as I had not ever seen it.  DH found it last night.  There were all sorts of e-mails in there, which I should actually have read but never saw…

This computer stuff turns my brain into spaghetti noodles.

The information was updated and I’ve re-ordered the glue sticks.  They should be arriving by Friday.

Let’s hope so.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

