Your Own Handwriting Font

Your Own Font

Yesterday, DH and I made our own fonts.  This was a fairly painless process.  The link above is what we used.  The problem I had is I cannot naturally write my letters without going out of the lines.  If you go outside of the lines, that part of the letter is cut off.  I had to try this four different times before I finally had the letter-writing-within-the-space-allowed thing down.  But once that was alright, everything went well.

This is free and easy.  If you’re interested in your own font, give it a try.

This entry was posted in Make Your Own Supplies, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

