Okay, I Did It

Laurie and I went into town and I bought glue sticks.

Not very many, obviously, but enough to get me through tomorrow.  If the package isn’t here by tomorrow, I will call and find out what’s going on.

There was a close-out/clearance section at Michael’s.  I found a 5 drawer storage unit.  I’m adding foam core pieces to separate each drawer into three’s.  This will work well for my pastels and tools.  I found Lowe Cornell Spongit Sticks.at Walmart.  They were 1.97 a package, so I bought two of them.  I also found a heavy duty glue gun on clearance: $4.97.  Then there were stenciling brushes for $3.47.  These are firm bristled brushes which I’m hoping work as well as the Ink Duster brushes.

 

This entry was posted in Challenge, Frugal Ideas, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

