Oh Where, Oh Where

have my hot glue sticks gone?  Oh where, oh where can they be?

Yes, the 25 pounds of hot glue sticks have yet to arrive.  I am down to just a handful of glue sticks at this point.  I am reluctant to run to the store for more, as I have 25 pounds coming, but I may have to.

You know, I almost feel a bit panicky when I am this low.  What happens if I am deeply involved in a project and run out?  I’d have to drop everything, get out of “the zone”, and head out to the store…For those of you who become so engrossed in your work that you lose track of time and often cannot hear the phone, doorbell or family, you understand what I’m saying.  “The Zone” is a beautiful place to be, but a terrible place to have to leave when you’re there.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

