Amazing Sale!

Cato is a store I recently fell in love with.  The sale prices on their clothes are as good as the prices at Goodwill. Of course, the clothes are new and not second hand, which is a new experience for me.

Paying close attention to the prices, I was able to amass quite a wardrobe.  Here’s the breakdown:

Three dresses

A denium skirt

Two pair of cordoroy pants

A pair of jeans

A sweater

Four shirts

Five short sleeved or sleeveless tops

Two necklaces

Two pair of earrings

Two purses

For 200 bucks.  Everything was on sale  except the jeans.

That’s astonishingly cheap.  22 items.  That’s around 9 bucks for each piece.

Since my husband and I are going away for a brief vacation, I needed something to wear.  I even have choices!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

