Things are Arriving!

Four 20 x 20 canvases just arrived from Jerry’s Artarama.  I am surprised at the speed in which they showed up.  My experience with ordering from Jerry’s has been quite a lengthy wait from order date to delivery.  This could be because of the distance from my home to their shipping warehouse.  Blick’s is much closer to my home and I often get my order the day after placing it.

The canvases arrived in great condition, well packaged and without problem.  I have never ordered canvasses on line before, but now that I know the care in which they are packaged for shipment, I will be doing this more often.  These particular canvasses were so inexpensive, I was willing to take the chance with shipment.

Thank you Jerry’s Artarama.  I am very pleased.

This entry was posted in Haul!, Product Reviews, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

