Congratulations, Mom and Dad!

On 54 years of marriage!

Although this past year has been the most devastating year of our lives, with the loss of my dear brother Jeff, my parents continue to be a shining example to everyone around them of the enduring love they have for each other.

Through it all, they support and care for each other.  They have been my example of how to stick it out when things get rough, how to pull together in times of trouble, how to show the love of Christ to everyone they meet, and how to celebrate the victories in everyday life.

These two people are just the most wonderful people on earth, and I am so thankful for them.

I hope you both realize just what blessings you are to me and how much I treasure you.  I love you, Mom and Dad.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

